HOLiDAY RELEASES: Air #Jordan XI “Cool Grey”, Air #Jordan XIII “Red”, Air #Jordan XI “Concord”

I don’t know about you guys, but from the looks of it Jordan Brand is out for vengeance. If they were any competition they won’t be around too long after this year. People have been in awe when told the number of sneakers dropping this year. It’s a great year for self-proclaimed SneakerHeads, wearers, collectors, and basically anybody who wants to play catch-up. A number of hot releases have already dropped and apparently wont stop anytime soon. Set to release this holiday season.

Air Jordan XI “Cool Grey“:

Air Jordan XIII “Blood Red“:

Air Jordan XI “Concord“:(I’m sure these sneakers will cause problems for many)

Let me know which are you looking forward to copping?

~ by Reginald Ward (@iRocJs) on March 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “HOLiDAY RELEASES: Air #Jordan XI “Cool Grey”, Air #Jordan XIII “Red”, Air #Jordan XI “Concord””

  1. The concord and the blood red j’s are going to be in this man’s closet. The double pack of VI as well. I copped the VI when they came out earlier this year, but like many wasn’t 100 with the changes. But I got them anyway. What can I say…they are my favorite J’s of all time. I also heard from a guy in a boutique that you might be able to get the VI seperately. Thanks for the news rajunbull. Keep up the good work.

    -from one bull to another.

  2. OMG! I’m about to open up a new savings account.

Leave a comment